In the group registration the different runners can easily be entered and will be saved for the following year. As a group admin you have to create a login once, so that you have an overview of your group. Now you have the following options for the registration of your group members
- Option 1: Register group members as admin yourself.
- Option 2: Sending a self-registration link, with which the runners can register individually and thus add themselves to the team.
For group registration you will benefit from a quantity discount (10% on the entry fee) for groups of 10 or more. The invoice for the entry fees will be sent to the group leader. A total invoice thus simplifies the registration procedure.
The registration procedure is completed by clicking on "Close group". Up to this point, the group leader can make changes to the registration.
After this point, the group will be automatically closed and you will be invoiced for the registration.