Digital Goodie-Bag

The Digital Goodie-Bag is a digital starting bag in which informations, exciting promotions and great contests in the form of so-called "coupons" (vouchers) can be found. It can be opened both on the computer as well as on mobile devices and offers various advantages : You can use it from anywhere. You don't have to carry flyers with you anymore. The handling is simple and intuitive.

Each registered runner will receive an individual access link by email, which will be sent at the end of the respective registration month. With this access link you get to your personal Goodie-Bag. Save this link so that you always have access to your Goodie-Bag. If lost, no new access data will be generated.

The Goodie-Bag is personal and cannot be transferred. Coupons with codes and contests can only be redeemed once. However, information can be retrieved at any time. The coupons will change during the year, so that new offers and information are published. So it's worth checking back regularly.

Dispatch of personal access data

Each registered runner will receive an individual access link by email, which will be sent at the end of the respective registration month.

Check your mails if you are already registered and benefit from the numerous offers in the Digital Goodie-Bag.
By the way, there are always new offers coming in, it's worth checking them out regularly!

Of course, the classic starter bag still exists. You will receive this at the race number distribution when picking up your race number.

THIS COULD ALSO BE OF INTEREST TO YOU

Digital Goodie-Bag

Le Digital Goodie-Bag est un sac de départ numérique dans lequel vous trouverez des informations, des promotions passionnantes et de grandes compétitions sous forme de coupons. Il peut être ouvert sur l'ordinateur et sur les appareils mobiles et offre de nombreux avantages : Vous pouvez l'utiliser de n'importe où. Vous n'avez plus besoin de transporter des flyers. Le maniement est simple et intuitif.

Chaque coureur inscrit recevra un lien d'accès individuel par courriel, qui sera envoyé à la fin du mois d'inscription respectif. Avec ce lien d'accès, vous accédez à votre Goodie-Bag personnel. Sauvegardez ce lien afin d'avoir toujours accès à votre Goodie-Bag. En cas de perte, aucune nouvelle donnée d'accès ne sera générée.

Le Goodie-Bag est personnel et ne peut pas être transféré. Les coupons avec codes et concours ne peuvent être échangés qu'une seule fois. Cependant, l'information peut être récupérée à tout moment. Les coupons seront échangés quelque fois, afin que de nouvelles offres et informations soient publiées. Il vaut donc la peine de vérifier régulièrement.

Envoi des données d'accès

Les données d'accès personnelles des participants nouvellement inscrits seront toujours envoyées à la fin du mois et ne seront envoyées qu'une seule fois par participant.

Vérifiez vos mails si vous êtes déjà inscrit et profitez des nombreuses offres du Digital Goodie-Bag.
D'ailleurs, il y a toujours de nouvelles offres qui arrivent, il vaut la peine de les consulter régulièrement !

Le sac de départ classique est bien sûr toujours disponible. Comme toujours, vous le recevrez lors de l'enlèvement de votre dossard.

VOUS POURRIEZ ÉGALEMENT ÊTRE INTÉRESSÉ PAR CE QUI SUIT